2019 SCTC Working Group Grant Awardees

Congratulations to the 2019 SCTC Working Group Grant Awardees

"Evaluating the role of Vascular Endothelial Growth Factor (VEGF) and VEGF-induced osteoclast activity in the pathogenesis of calcinosis in systemic sclerosis"

Primary Investigator:
Antonia Valenzuela MD, MS

"Synchronizing systemic sclerosis skin gene expression and histology data with a machine learning approach"

Primary Investigator:
Kimberly Showalter, MD

"Development of preliminary classification criteria for scleroderma renal crisis"

Primary Investigators:
Marie Hudson, MD MPH and Christopher Denton, MD PhD

"Development of a novel patient-reported outcome instrument for the assessment of digital ulcers in systemic sclerosis"

Primary Investigators:
Michael Hughes, PhD MRCP
John Pauling, PhD FRCP

Pay Membership Fees

If you are a newly accepted member of the SCTC, please select Initial Fee at $250.00 USD.
If you are a returning member of the SCTC, please select the option of Annual Fee at $200.00 USD.
If your institution is unable to use PayPal, please contact admin@sclerodermaclinicaltrials.org.

Membership Fees

© 2020 Scleroderma Clinical Trials Consortium. Designed By Kangablu Ltd