The 2023 Request for Funds Application for the Betty Z. Benedict Grant is now available!

Congratulations to Dr. Dinesh Khanna and Dr. Alain Lescoat, recipients of the 2022 Betty Z. Benedict Grant!

"CRISTAL: Developing the Combined Response Index for Scleroderma Trials Assessing Limited Cutaneous Systemic Sclerosis"

Primary Investigators:
Dr. Dinesh Khanna, Dr. Alain Lescoat

Previous Years

Awards 2021

"Systemic Sclerosis Interstitial Lung Disease Progression (SILPRO) Score: Development of a Disease-Specific Model to Define Progression of SSc-ILD"

Primary Investigator:
Dr. Cosimo Bruni
Secondary Investigator:
Prof. Oliver Distler

Awards 2020

"Sensitivity Analysis of Thermal Imaging in Systemic Sclerosis-Related Digital Vasculopathy (SATISS)"

Primary Investigators:
Andrea Murray, MD

Awards 2019

"Development and Validation of a Disease Activity Index in Systemic Sclerosis"

Primary Investigators:
Mandana Nikpour, MB BS, FRACP, FRCPA, PhD
Murray Baron, BSc, MDCM, FRCP(C)
Laura Ross, MBBS, FRACP

The Betty Z. Benedict Grant is co-sponsored by the Scleroderma Research Foundation!

Pay Membership Fees

If you are a newly accepted member of the SCTC, please select Initial Fee at $250.00 USD.
If you are a returning member of the SCTC, please select the option of Annual Fee at $200.00 USD.
If your institution is unable to use PayPal, please contact

Membership Fees

© 2024 Scleroderma Clinical Trials Consortium. Designed By Kangablu Ltd